CD \ E
Eyes Of The Traitor, The "A Clear Perception" Slipcase CD
Label Listenable
Release date 2009
Style Melodic Death Metal/Metalcore
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Under Siege
2. Like Clockwork
3. With Different Eyes
4. Escape These Walls
5. Decorus
6. Misconceptions
7. Echoes
8. Hands Of Time
9. The Impact Of Two Hearts
10. A Clear Perception

Length: 40:34

A new and promising modern metal band from United Kingdom, mixing melodic death metal and metalcore on their debut album.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.