Eluveitie - Evocation I - The Arcane Dominion

Eluveitie "Evocation I - The Arcane Dominion" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2009
Style: Acoustic/Folk Metal
Country: Switzerland


1. Sacrapos - At First Glance
2. Brictom
3. A Girl´s Oath
4. The Arcane Dominion
5. Within the Grove
6. The Cauldron of Renascence
7. Nata
8. Omnos
9. Carnutian Forest
10. Dessumiis Luge
11. Gobanno
12. Voveso in Mori
13. Memento
14. Ne Regv Na
15. Sacrapos - The Disparaging Last Gaze

Length: 47:24


Part one of the project: a multi-faceted folk album and a testimony for the flexibility and creativity ELUVEITIE have been constantly thrilling us with for years now!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.