Enochian Crescent - Black Church

Enochian Crescent "Black Church" CD

Label: Woodcut
Released: 2006
Style: Black Metal
Country: Finland


1. Tatan
2. Tango Absinto
3. Chalk Face
4. Thousand Shadows
5. Ghost of Saturn
6. The Imperfect Vision
7. Hendekagrammaton
8. Tridents Clash
9. Black Church

Length: 34:35


"Black Church", the third effort from Finnish hordes Enochian Crescent was released in 2006 is thus far their latest output. While the roots of EC´s music lie deeply in harsh black metal, they are not to afraid to mix things up and to bring in influences from other styles. As a result we have a diverse and excellent extreme metal album.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.