Eno, Brian - My Life in the Bush of Ghosts (With David Byrne)

Eno, Brian "My Life in the Bush of Ghosts (With David Byrne)" CD

Label: EG
Released: 1981
Style: Experimental/Art Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. America is Waiting
2. Mea Culpa
3. Regiment
4. Help Me Somebody
5. The Jezebel Spirt
6. Very, Very Hungry
7. Moonlight in Glory
8. The Carrier
9. A Secret Life
10. Come With Us
11. Mountain of Needles

Length: 39:40


There has never been an artist more mystic than Brian Eno. He was the founding father of ambient music, a glam rocker, an expert at the synthesizer and many other strange electronic devices and an explorer of non-western musical themes.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.