Epica - Design Your Universe

Epica "Design Your Universe" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2009
Style: Symphonic Power/Gothic Metal
Country: Netherlands


1. Samadhi (Prelude)
2. Resign to Surrender (A New Age Dawns Part IV)
3. Unleashed
4. Martyr of the Free Word
5. Our Destiny
6. Kingdom of Heaven (A New Age Dawns Part V)
7. The Price of Freedom (Interlude)
8. Burn to a Cinder
9. Tides of Time
10. Deconstruct
11. Semblance of Liberty
12. White Waters
13. Design Your Universe (A New Age Dawns Part VI)

Length: 01:14:50


A majestic mix of classical music, gothic and heavy Metal. “Design Your Universe” is the fifth album of Epica, a record that bursts up boundaries and makes your breath slow down.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.