Elite - We Own The Mountains

Elite "We Own The Mountains" CD

Label: Folter
Released: 2008
Style: Black Metal
Country: Norway


1. Volvens Vinterseid
2. Amanita Muscaria
3. Winter Moon King
4. Likmyren
5. Rovnatt
6. Fra Askens Kilde
7. Legend
8. F¸dt til Vanvidd
9. Vi Skyr Ingen Strid
10. Odal

Length: 47:57


The third full-length album from Norwegian black-metal band Elite, with co-operation with German Folter Records. Elite´s roots grow deep in the old-school Norwegian black-metal, yet the sound is a bit more modern than their forefathers had.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.