Evil Angel - Unholy Fight For Metal

Evil Angel "Unholy Fight For Metal" CD

Label: Bestial Burst
Released: 2007
Style: Black/Thrash Metal
Country: Finland


1. Worship Death
2. Evil Night
3. Demonical Blasphemies
4. Infernal Hell
5. Fire in Pentagram
6. Thrash Nightmare (Apocalyptic Madness)
7. Messiah of Destruction
8. Sadist´s Blood
9. Morbid Sabbath

Length: 31:36


Bestial finnish black/thrash in the vein of Sarcofago, Blasphemy and Urn. Punishing old school demonical blasphemies from Lahti Metal Hell!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.