CD \ E
Equitant "Konstruckteur" Digipak CD
Label Tarot
Release date 2005
Style Ambient/Electro Pop
Country USA
Price: 10.99 EUR


1. Last Night in My Body
2. Germany to Detroit
3. Kompressor [Ihre Beine Kreuzten Mix]
4. Winds of Phobos
5. Illusion
6. Elemente
7. Konstruckteur
8. Winds of Deimos
9. Voraussehend
10. Auslanten


Electronic side-project from Equitant of Absu death/thrasher fame! Completely divorced from any metal influences, Equitant presents here a melange of electronic experiments on "Konstruckteur", his sophomore accompaniment to the "Zeit" album.

A classy digipak with a black, white and silver exterior and full color interior.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.