Enslaved - Axioma Ethica Odini

Enslaved "Axioma Ethica Odini" CD

Label: Indie
Released: 2010
Style: Progressive Black/Viking Metal
Country: Norway


1. Ethica Odini
2. Raidho
3. Waruun
4. The Beacon
5. Axioma
6. Giants
7. Singular
8. Night Sight
9. Lightening

Length: 58:27


Wearing a proud and ambitious title, "Axioma Ethica Odini" continues Enslaved´s logical evolution that started with "Isa" and was followed by "Ruun" and "Vertebrae". Expect none less than dark sonic landscapes full of harsh breath of black metal, psychedelic pulses of prog-rock and astonishing interpretation of Scandinavian mythology.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.