Engel - Threnody

Engel "Threnody" Digipak CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2010
Style: Industrial/Melodic Death Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Six Feet Deep
2. Sense the Fire
3. For Those Who Will Resist
4. Feed the Weak
5. To the End
6. Every Sin (Leaves a Mark)
7. Down
8. Heartsick
9. Threnody
10. Burn
11. Perfect Isis

Length: 53:00


Engel´s third album "Threnody", a piece of heaven for any friend of modern, hard-hitting metal. "Threnody” combines diverse influences ranging from Linkin Park and Lamb Of God to Soilwork, not forgetting their very own sound.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.