Elitist - Fear In A Handful Of Dust

Elitist "Fear In A Handful Of Dust" Digipak CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2011
Style: Sludge/Hardcore/Extreme Metal
Country: USA


1. Burning the Unspoken Gospel
2. Cult Malevolence
3. Ivory Shavings of the Tools Unknown
4. Black Wool
5. Watch as They Worship, Yet Be Silent
6. Slowly Fucked and Force Fed
7. A Howling Wind
8. Human All Too Human
9. Bound and Bent
10. Toothless and Yawning
11. Tower of Meth

Length: 33:00


Quickly gaining reputation, Elitist deliver a punishing lesson in destruction with their highly anticipated debut album "Fear in a Handful of Dust". Heavy sounds of American sludge and hardcore meets the influences from European black metal and Morbid Angel-ish death metal.

Digipak edition limited to first pressing only.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.