Eternal Tears Of Sorrow - Before The Bleeding Sun

Eternal Tears Of Sorrow "Before The Bleeding Sun" CD

Label: Spinefarm
Released: 2006
Style: Melodic Death/Gothic Metal
Country: Finland


1. Sweet Lilith of My Dreams
2. Another Me
3. Red Dawn Rising
4. Upon the Moors
5. Sakura No Rei
6. Sinister Rain
7. Lost Rune of Thunder
8. Tar Still Flows
9. Angelheart, Ravenheart (Act I: Before the Bleeding Sun)

Length: 43:04


After dissolving the band in early 2002, original members Altti Vetelainen and Jarmo Puolakanaho returned in 2006, revived and rejuvinated. "Before The Bleeding Sun" is the band´s fifth album, picking up where "A Virgin And A Whore" left off.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.