Epica - Requiem for the Indifferent

Epica "Requiem for the Indifferent" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2012
Style: Symphonic Power/Gothic Metal
Country: Netherlands


1. Karma
2. Monopoly on Truth
3. Storm the Sorrow
4. Delirium
5. Internal Warfare
6. Requiem for the Indifferent
7. Anima
8. Guilty Demeanor
9. Deep Water Horizon
10. Stay the Course
11. Deter the Tyrant
12. Avalanche
13. Serenade of Self-Destruction

Length: 01:13:01


A must for all fans of symphonic metal. Epica´s 2012 output "Requiem for the Indifferent" is a worthy successor for "Design Your Universe" - it’s even more progressive and dynamic, the heavy parts have become heavier and the symphonic element has become richer.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.