Exodus - Fabulous Disaster

Exodus "Fabulous Disaster" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 1989/2010
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. The Last Act of Defiance
2. Fabulous Disaster
3. The Toxic Waltz
4. Low Rider
5. Cajun Hell
6. Like Father, Like Son
7. Corruption
8. Verbal Razors
9. Open Season
10. Overdose

Bonus tracks:
11. Fabulous Disaster (live)
12. Toxic Waltz (live)
13. Cajun Hell (live)
14. Corruption (live)

Length: 50:50 + bonus


A classic thrash metal album! A must have for any true Thrashbanger.

2010 reissue with bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.