Evocation - Illusions Of Grandeur (Ltd.)

Evocation "Illusions Of Grandeur (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2012
Style: Death Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Illusions of Grandeur
2. Well of Despair
3. Divide and Conquer
4. Perception of Reality
5. Metus Odium
6. I’ll Be Your Suicide
7. Crimson Skies
8. Into Submission
9. The Seven Faces of God
10. Final Disclosure

Bonus tracks:
11. Shades of Shame
12. Dark Day Dawn
13. Dead Without a Trace

Length: 41:50 + bonus


"Illusions of Grandeur" is yet another brilliant example of Evocation´s spit-polishing Swedish death metal with blood, sweat and determination. The mighty Johan Hegg from Amon Amarth roars on "Into Submission".

Limited edition digipak with 3 bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.