CD \ E
England "England" CD
Label Audio Archives
Release date 2013
Style Hard Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 10.99 EUR


1. The Osprey
2. Keswick Line
3. Out Of Town
4. Beauty & The Beast
5. Paradise Lost
6. How Does It Feel?
7. Nature Ruled
8. The Fleece
9. Life And Soul


Newly re-mastered edition of this rare, mid-70s hard rock outfits sole album. England will appeal to those who like a hard edge to their classic rock!

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.