Special offers! \ 25% discount campaign!
Whitesnake "Live - In the Still of the Night (Ltd.)" Digibook DVD/CD
Label AFM
Release date 2006
Style Hard Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 23.99 EUR


1. Burn
2. Bad Boys
3. Love AinĀ“t No Stranger
4. Ready AnĀ“ Willing
5. Is This Love
6. Give Me All Your Love
7. Judgement Day
8. Snake Dance
9. Crying In the Rain
10. AinĀ“t No Love
11. DonĀ“t Break My Heart Again
12. Fool For Your Loving
13. Here I Go Again
14. Take Me With You
15. Still of the Night

Bonus CD:
1. Burn
2. Give Me All Your Love
3. Is This Love
4. Love AinĀ“t No Stranger
5. Judgement Day
6. AinĀ“t No Love In The Heart Of The City
7. Fool For Your LovinĀ“
8. Here I Go Again
9. Take Me With You
10. Still Of The Night


More from the same artist
Whitesnake 'Saints And Sinners'
"Saints And Sinners"
10.49 EUR

David Coverdale and Whitesnake surfed the crest of the Ā“80s hair metal wave with hits such as "Here I Go Again" and "Is This Love." This collection offers an overview of their career with a 2004 concert that includes most of their hits and a smattering of songs from their days away from the limelight.

Limited edition with a bonus audio CD included!

Format: PAL, region 2

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.