Special offers! \ 25% discount campaign!
Beardfish "The Void (Ltd.)" Digipak CD
Label InsideOut
Release date 2012
Style Progressive Rock
Country Rootsi
Price: 14.99 EUR


1. Intro
2. Voluntary Slavery
3. Turn To Gravel
4. They Whisper
5. This Matter Of Mine
6. Seventeen Again
7. Ludvig & Sverker
8. He Already Lives In You
9. Note
- I. Note
- II. Descending
- III. The Void
- IV. Note (reprise)
10. Where The Lights Are Low

Bonus track:
11. Ludvig & Sverker Solo Piano Version

Length: 01:16:18

Quality music built for fans of ‘70s prog rock such as King Crimson, Yes and Genesis!

"The Void" offers all the trademark Beardfish-isms – the jazz-flavoured piano-led "Seventeen Again", the dynamic-laden epic "Note", or luscious blues-based "Where The Lights Are Low".

Digipak CD with a bonus track, limited to first pressing only.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.