Aggressor - Procreate The Petrifactions / Demo 1991

Aggressor "Procreate The Petrifactions / Demo 1991" CD

Label: Dark Symphonies
Released: 1992/2018
Style: Death Metal
Country: Estonia


1. Legal Requirement
2. Wrong Faith
3. Meaningless Life
4. Fire Below The Ash
5. Procreate The Petrifactions
6. Fear The Future
7. Never End The Odds
8. Lifestyle
9. Widow´s Mourning
10. Don´t Be So Stupid

11. Meaningless Life (Demo 1991)
12. Don´t Be So Stupid (Demo 1991)
13. Lifestyle (Demo 1991)
14. Legal Requirement (Demo 1991)

Length: 48:46 + bonus


A reissue of Aggressor´s 1992 debut album "Procreate the Petrifactions" with the Demo 1991 included as bonus tracks.

CD is designed after the original 1992 original, taking elements from the original layout with attention to detail, even down to the logo and typeface for a touch of nostalgia. Mastered directly from the original 1/2" analog tapes. Also included are brand new liner notes from original founding member Marko Atso.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.