Falconer - Black Moon Rising

Falconer "Black Moon Rising" Digipak CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2014
Style: Folk/Power Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Locust Swarm
2. Halls and Chambers
3. Black Moon Rising
4. Scoundrel and the Squire
5. Wasteland
6. In Ruins
7. At the Jester´s Ball
8. There´s a Crow on the Barrow
9. Dawning of a Sombre Age
10. Age of Runes
11. The Priory

Length: 50:59


Swedish folk metal forerunners FALCONER return to glory with their new album, "Black Moon Rising", the most guitar-oriented, riff-filled, and fastest FALCONER release to date.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.