Frosttide - Blood Oath (Ltd.)

Frosttide "Blood Oath (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: NoiseArt
Released: 2015
Style: Melodic Death/Folk Metal
Country: Finland


1. Prologue
2. Blood Oath
3. Gates of the Asylum
4. Fate Redefined
5. Traitor Within
6. Foreshadow
7. New Reign
8. Winds of Winter´s Call
9. One Night in Bangkok (Murray Head cover)
10. Apache (The Shadows cover)



Meloodilist death/folk-metalit Soomemaalt. Tegu on Frosttide´i teise stuudioalbumiga.

Limiteeritud esimene CD-press Digipak-formaadis.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.