CD \ F
Fire "The Magic Shoemaker" CD
Label Esoteric Recordings
Release date 1970/2009
Style Psychedelic Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Children Of Imagination
2. Tell You A Story
3. Magic Shoes
4. Reason For Everything
5. Only A Dream
6. Flies Like A Bird
7. Like To Help You If I Can
8. I Can See The Sky
9. Shoemaker
10. Happy Man Am I
11. Children Of Imagination

12. Father┬┤s Name Is Dad
13. Treacle Toffee World
14. Round The Gum Tree
15. Toothie Ruthie


Digitally remastered and expanded edition of this extremely rare 1970 album. Fire was Hounslow┬┤s finest Psychedelic Rock group. Features four bonus tracks, namely both sides of the two Fire singles released by Decca in 1968 along with an extensive booklet featuring new liner notes and an interview.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.