CD \ F
Fates Warning "Theories Of Flight (Special Edition)" Digibook 2CD
Label InsideOut
Release date 2016
Style Progressive Metal
Country USA
Price: 16.99 EUR


CD 1:
1. From The Rooftops
2. Seven Stars
3. SOS
4. The Light And Shade Of Things
5. White Flag
6. Like Stars Our Eyes Have Seen
7. The Ghosts Of Home
8. Theories Of Flight

CD 2:
1. Firefly (Acoustic)
2. Seven Stars (Acoustic)
3. Another Perfect Day (Acoustic)
4. Pray Your Gods (Acoustic)
5. Adela (Acoustic)
6. Rain (Acoustic)


More from the same artist
Fates Warning 'A Pleasant Shade Of Gray'
"A Pleasant Shade Of Gray"
Gatefold LP (Blue & Green)
24.99 EUR
Fates Warning 'A Pleasant Shade Of Gray (Deluxe)'
"A Pleasant Shade Of Gray (Deluxe)"
18.99 EUR
Fates Warning 'Darkness in a Different Light'
"Darkness in a Different Light"
Gatefold 2LP
16.99 EUR
Fates Warning 'Disconnected / Inside Out'
"Disconnected / Inside Out"
11.99 EUR
Fates Warning 'Live in Athens'
"Live in Athens"
14.99 EUR
Fates Warning 'No Exit (Ltd.)'
"No Exit (Ltd.)"
Slipcase CD/DVD
15.99 EUR
Fates Warning 'Perfect Symmetry (Deluxe Ed.)'
"Perfect Symmetry (Deluxe Ed.)"
Digipak 2CD/DVD
13.99 EUR
Fates Warning 'Theories Of Flight'
"Theories Of Flight"
13.99 EUR

American progressive metal veterans FATES WARNING return with their 12th studio album, a timeless, dynamic and captivating highlight of the genre in 2016!

This 2CD Mediabook edition includes 6 previously unreleased acoustic bonus tracks: 3 own songs and 3 cover versions!

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.