Fear Factory - Transgression

Fear Factory "Transgression" CD

Label: Roadrunner
Released: 2005
Style: Modern Industrial/Death Metal
Country: USA


1. 540,000 Degrees Fahrenheit
2. Transgression
3. Spinal Compression
4. Contagion
5. Empty Vision
6. Echo Of My Scream
7. Supernova
8. New Promise
9. I Will Follow
10. Millennium
11. Moment Of Impact

12. Slave Labor (live)
13. Cyber Waste (live)
14. Drones (live)

Length: 52:54 + bonus


The sixth album from Fear Factory, the last one to feature original drummer Raymond Herrera and bassist/guitarist Christian Olde-Wolbers.

Three bonus tracks!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.