Faceless, The - In Becoming A Ghost

Faceless, The "In Becoming A Ghost" Slipcase CD

Label: Sumerian Records
Released: 2017
Style: Technical / Progressive Death Metal
Country: USA


1. In Becoming a Ghost
2. Digging the Grave
3. Black Star
4. Cup of Mephistopheles
5. The Spiraling Void
6. Shake the Disease
7. I Am
8. Ghost Reprise
9. (Instru)mental Illness
10. The Terminal Breath



Suurepärast tehnilist ja progressiivset death-metalit Ameerikamaalt. "In Becoming A Ghost" on The Facelessi neljas stuudioalbum.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.