Fairyland - The Fall Of An Empire

Fairyland "The Fall Of An Empire" CD

Label: Napalm
Released: 2006
Style: Symphonic Power Metal
Country: France


1. Endgame
2. The Fall of an Empire
3. Lost in the Dark Lands
4. Slaves Forlorn
5. The Awakening
6. Eldanie Uelle
7. Clanner of the Light
8. To the Havenrod
9. The Walls of Laemnil
10. Anmorkenta
11. In Duna
12. The Story Remains
13. Look into Lost Years (Outro)

Length: 01:07:53


The grandiose symphonic power metal of Fairyland comes through impressively on this 2006 album. For fans of Rhapsody, Blind Guardian and Luca Turilli.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.