CD \ F
Forgotten Sunrise "Willand" CD
Label My Kingdom
Release date 2007
Style Deathbeat
Country Eesti
Price: 10.99 EUR


1. I
2. Ropelove
3. LO-Fi PPL In The Fade-Out World
4. Nextep Suicide
5. Dead Le Gends A Mong The Living
6. Prophylactic EUthanAsia
7. Christ Your Name
8. Manyone
9. Veri De:p Shortgut
10. Hero-In-Gre:npiece
11. The Ownle: Noise
12. O

Length: 01:11:01

More from the same artist
Forgotten Sunrise 'Behind The Abysmal Sky / Forever Sleeping Greystones'
"Behind The Abysmal Sky / Forever Sleeping Greystones"
Digipak CD
9.99 EUR
Forgotten Sunrise 'Cretinism'
13.99 EUR
Forgotten Sunrise 'Different Knots Of Ropelove'
"Different Knots Of Ropelove"
Digipak CD
12.99 EUR
Forgotten Sunrise 'Ru:mipu:dus'
Digipak CD
10.99 EUR
Forgotten Sunrise 'Time Flies - Rare and Unreleased'
"Time Flies - Rare and Unreleased"
9.99 EUR

The 2007 album "Willand" of estonian deathbeat industrial cult formation Forgotten Sunrise.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.