Forbidden - Forbidden Evil (Ltd. Deluxe Ed.)

Forbidden "Forbidden Evil (Ltd. Deluxe Ed.)" Slipcase CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 1988/2008
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. Chalice Of Blood
2. Off The Edge
3. Through Eyes Of Glass
4. Forbidden Evil
5. March Into Fire
6. Feel No Pain
7. As Good As Dead
8. Follow Me

Bonus tracks:
9. Feel No Pain (Live Evil 1988)
10. As Good As Dead (Live Evil 1988)
11. Through Eyes Of Glass (Live Evil 1988)
12. Chalice Of Blood (Live Evil 1988)

Length: 42:43 + bonus


"Forbidden Evil", Forbidden´s 1988 debut, is arguably the strongest offering of this Bay Area thrash unit´s career. Remastered and reissued in 2008 with four additional live tracks.

Transparent slipcase, 20-page booklet.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.