Fu Manchu - We Must Obey

Fu Manchu "We Must Obey" Slipcase CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2007
Style: Stoner Rock
Country: USA


1. We Must Obey
2. Knew It All Along
3. Let Me Out
4. Hung out to Dry
5. Shake It Loose
6. Land of Giants
7. Between the Lines
8. Lesson
9. Moving in Stereo
10. Didn´t Really Try
11. Sensei vs. Sensei

12. Never Again



Fu Manchu has given us a record that we must have and hold, honor, cherish, and, yes, obey. The band has been kicking out the jams for the bong and beard nation for more than a decade now and without any real detriment to its creative zeal - "We Must Obey" is no exception!

European edition with a bonus track and slipcase.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.