Frozen Shadows - Empires De Glace

Frozen Shadows "Empires De Glace" CD

Label: Millennium Metal
Released: 1996/2000
Style: Black Metal
Country: Canada


1. Au Seuil des Ténèbres
2. Adrift in the Sepulchral Snow
3. Return to Supremacy
4. Forests of Perdition
5. Coldest Infinity

Length: 31:25


Grim black metal from Canadian northern wastelands. This is an reissue of Frozen Shadows´s 1996 demo tape. "Empires de Glace" offers old-fashioned necro-sounding black metal at its best.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.