CD \ F
Full Blown Chaos "Heavy Lies The Crown" CD
Label Ferret
Release date 2007
Style Hardcore/Punk
Country USA
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Firefight
2. Hard Goodbye, The
3. Halos For Heroes
4. Fail Like A Champ
5. Heavy Lies The Crown
6. Over The End
7. No Last Call
8. All For Nothing
9. Raise Hell
10. Standpoint
11. Mojave Red Pt. 1
12. Mojave Red Pt. 2

Length: 46:18

"Heavy Lies the Crown" incorporates the best parts of thrash titans like Slayer, alongside the "basics" like Sick Of It All, with a healthy dose of the Southern rock groove and even elements of death metal.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.