Forest Of Impaled - Rise And Conquer

Forest Of Impaled "Rise And Conquer" CD

Label: Red Stream
Released: 2007
Style: Black/Death Metal
Country: USA


1. Rise And Conquer
2. Beyond All
3. Take The Throne
4. Cleansing Ablaze
5. Nil Desperandum
6. Blessed Are We
7. When Warriors Led
8. Schizophrenia

Length: 46:35


Forest of Impaled once again unleashes an album filled to the brim with hatred, fury, brilliant musicianship, melody and taste. "Rise and Conquer" is a hateful storm of massive metallic destruction beyond all enemies.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.