Folkearth - Father Of Victory

Folkearth "Father Of Victory" CD

Label: Stygian Crypt
Released: 2008
Style: Epic Viking/Folk Metal
Country: International


1. The Forlorn Knight
2. The Purest Breed
3. Sleipnir
4. What Glory Remains
5. Dawn in Tir Na N´ Og
6. The Will Of Odin
7. Father Of Victory
8. Charles Martel
9. Wallachian Warlord
10. The Iron Wolf
11. Heroes In The Sky
12. Carmina Bellica

Length: 51:14


Fourth album from this international supergroup, playing some of the finest folk/epic/Viking metal to be heard anywhere in Midgard and realms beyond...


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.