Firewind - The Premonition (Ltd.)

Firewind "The Premonition (Ltd.)" Slipcase CD/DVD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2008
Style: Power/Speed Metal
Country: USA


1. Into the Fire
2. Head Up High
3. Mercenary Man
4. Angels Forgive Me
5. Remembered
6. My Loneliness
7. Circle of Life
8. The Silent Code
9. Maniac (Michael Sembello cover)
10. Life Foreclosed

DVD: Live premonition (live in Thessaloniki, January 12th, 2008):
1. Into the Fire
2. Head up High
3. Mercenary Man
4. My Loneliness

Length: 45:11/39:00


Firewind´s triumphant return with yet another pure metal masterpiece. A melodic metal firework of the highest class.

Limited version including slipcase packaging and bonus DVD featuring 4 live-tracks as well as interviews.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.