Fall Of The Leafe - August Wernicke

Fall Of The Leafe "August Wernicke" CD

Label: Icarus
Released: 2000
Style: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Finland


1. Into: The Autumnsphere
2. Deference, Diminuend
3. Platinum
4. I Feathe to the Juniper
5. Machina Mimesis (In the Corner Café)
6. Lectured by the Demons of Dreams
7. Wonder Clouds Rain
8. Effloresce Black & White
9. In Morning Mood a Utopia-Revelation
10. Bleak Picture, August

Length: 52:02


The Finnish band´s second album, combines atmospheric, melodic rock elements with aggressive death metal, creating a complex and oppressive album


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.