Funeral For A Friend - Your History is Mine: 2002-2009

Funeral For A Friend "Your History is Mine: 2002-2009" 2CD

Label: Roadrunner
Released: 2009
Style: Post-Hardcore
Country: United Kingdom


CD 1:
1. Amsterdam Conversations
2. This Years Most Open Heartbreak
3. Jeneau
4. She Drove Me To Daytime Television
5. Escape Artists Never Die
6. Red Is The New Black
7. Streetcar
8. Rose For The Dead
9. History
10. Into Oblivion (Reunion)
11. Walk Away
12. Kicking And Screaming
13. No Honour Among Thieves
14. Built To Last
15. Wrench
16. Captains Of Industry

CD 2:
1. Getaway Plan
2. The System (Radio One Session) (Far Cover)
3. You Want Romance
4. Scene Points For The Winner
5. Lazarus (In The Wilderness)
6. I Am The Arsonist
7. This Letter
8. Babylon’s Burning (The Ruts Cover)
9. Sunday Bloody Sunday (U2 Cover)
10. The Boys Are Back In Town (Thin Lizzy Cover)
11. Pirate Song (Gameface Cover)
12. Rise And Fall
13. Crash And Burn (Demo)
14. In A Manner Of Sleep (Demo)
15. Africa (Demo)
16. Faster
17. Join Us
18. Drive (Tiscali Acoustic Session)
19. The Art Of American Football (Tiscali Acoustic Session)
20. Into Oblivion (Haunts Remix)

Length: 02:13:32


"Your History is Mine: 2002-2009" is the first singles collection to be released by Welsh rock behemoths Funeral for a Friend. As well as including all of the hits from the band´s four studio albums, the compilation includes the new songs "No Honour Among Thieves", "Built to Last", "Wrench" and "Captains of Industry".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.