CD \ F
Forgotten Sunrise "Ru:mipu:dus" Digipak CD
Label My Kingdom
Release date 2004
Style Deathbeat
Country Eesti
Price: 10.99 EUR


1. Outumnyo:nic
2. Never(k)now
3. The Doubletalker & The Sle:perspe:ker
4. Vhatsoewer
5. (Life) 24 h
6. Surroundcosmos
7. Into Flesh I Was Born
8. Thou-Sand-Men
9. Ple:se Disco-Nnect Me
10. Over The Deathbringer Stars
11. The Doubletalker & The Sle:perspe:ker (Rage filled remix by Ghost from G.G.F.H.)
12. Never(k)now (videotrack)

Length: 01:02:36

More from the same artist
Forgotten Sunrise 'Behind The Abysmal Sky / Forever Sleeping Greystones'
"Behind The Abysmal Sky / Forever Sleeping Greystones"
Digipak CD
9.99 EUR
Forgotten Sunrise 'Cretinism'
13.99 EUR
Forgotten Sunrise 'Different Knots Of Ropelove'
"Different Knots Of Ropelove"
Digipak CD
12.99 EUR
Forgotten Sunrise 'Time Flies - Rare and Unreleased'
"Time Flies - Rare and Unreleased"
9.99 EUR
Forgotten Sunrise 'Willand'
10.99 EUR

Surely one of the most original bands in the world! On basis of death metal they lay doses of gothic-wave, EBM and trip-hop.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.