CD \ F
Fight "War Of Words" CD
Label Sony
Release date 1993
Style Heavy Metal
Country USA
Price: 8.99 EUR


1. Into the Pit
2. Nailed to the Gun
3. Life in Black
4. Immortal Sin
5. War of Words
6. Laid to Rest
7. For All Eternity
8. Little Crazy
9. Contortion
10. Kill It
11. Vicious
12. Reality, A New Beginning
13. Kill It (Dutch Death Mix, Bonus track)

Length: 59:18

When lead singer and heavy metal legend Rob Halford left Judas Priest in the early ´90s, he quickly rebounded with a ferocious new metal band called Fight, which he co-founded with Priest drummer Scott Travis. "War Of Words" is their debut from 1993.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.