CD \ F
Feeder "Pushing The Senses (Ltd.)" CD/DVD
Label Echo
Release date 2005
Style Alternative/Indie Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 6.49 EUR


1. Feeling a Moment
2. Bitter Glass
3. Tumble and Fall
4. Tender
5. Pushing the Senses
6. Frequency
7. Morning Life
8. Pilgrim Soul
9. Pain on Pain
10. Dove Grey Sands

- Tender (The Depot Sessions)
- Dove Grey Sands (The Depot Sessions)
- Pushing The Senses (The Depot Sessions)
- Bitter Glass (The Depot Sessions)
- Pushing The Boundaries" (Documentary)
- Tumble And Fall : The Video Diaries (includes the video)
- Victoria (5.1 Mix and Lyrics Screen)

Length: 40:13

More from the same artist
Feeder 'Silent Cry (Deluxe Ed.)'
"Silent Cry (Deluxe Ed.)"
Slipcase CD
5.49 EUR

Pushing the Senses, Feeder’s fifth studio album builds on the introspective maturity that made Comfort in Sound a hit with both critics and record-buyers alike.

Limited edition with a bonus DVD.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.