Fu Manchu - Signs Of Infinite Power

Fu Manchu "Signs Of Infinite Power" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2009
Style: Stoner Rock
Country: USA


1. Bionic Astronautics
2. Steel.Beast.Defeated
3. Against the Ground
4. Webfoot Witch Hat
5. El Busta
6. Signs of Infinite Power
7. Eyes x 10
8. Gargantuan March
9. Take It Away
10. One Step Too Far

Length: 35:00


If life is a highway, Fu Manchu is it´s soundtrack. If you’re craving a fix of unpretentious, classic-minded hard rock in its most timeless form, look no further than "Signs Of Infinite Power".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.