Forest Of Impaled - Demonvoid

Forest Of Impaled "Demonvoid" CD

Label: Red Stream
Released: 1999
Style: Black/Death Metal
Country: USA


1. For Ours Is The Kingdom (Desecrate The Heavens)
2. Beyond The Black Mountain Realm
3. The Impaler
4. I Metamorphosis (Birth Of The Seventh)
5. II Diabolisis (The Seventh Dominion)
6. Wings Of Apocalypse
7. Demonvoid
8. The Gateway Of The Gods
9. Mortis Dei

Length: 30:17


Forest of Impaled once again unleashes an album filled to the brim with hatred, fury, brilliant musicianship, melody and taste.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.