Falchion - Legacy Of Heathens

Falchion "Legacy Of Heathens" CD

Label: World Chaos
Released: 2005
Style: Melodic Death/Folk Metal
Country: Finland


1. Immortal Heroes
2. The Ancient Tale
3. Folk in the Golden Town
4. Broken Stone
5. Journey in the Woods
6. Swordmaster of the Dragonland
7. The Darkest Valleys of Mist
8. Burning the Gates
9. Black Crown

Length: 48:03


Finnish viking/folk/death-metal act, very similar to Ensiferum and featuring members of Korpiklaani.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.