Failed Humanity - The Sound Of Razors Through Flesh

Failed Humanity "The Sound Of Razors Through Flesh" CD

Label: Candlelight
Released: 2001
Style: Brutal Death Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. The Sound Of Razors Through Flesh
2. Your Blood, My Blood
3. Unleashed Defiance
4. Trust No One
5. To Die A Thousand Times
6. Full Of Hate
7. Darkness Descends (Dark Angel cover)
8. Kicked To Death
9. They Rise, They Fall

Length: 39:21


Classic death/grind metal with influences of Slayer and Morbid Angel.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.