CD \ F
Free "Chronicles" Slipcase 2CD
Label Universal
Release date 2006
Style Blues/Hard Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 8.49 EUR


CD 1:
1. Walk in my shadow
2. Goin┬┤ down slow
3. I┬┤m a mover
4. Moonshine
5. Sugar for Mr Morrison
6. I┬┤ll be creepin┬┤
7. Lying in the sunshine
8. Woman
9. Songs of yesterday
10. Mouthful of grass
11. All right now
12. Don┬┤t say you love me
13. Heavy load
14. Oh I wept
15. Fire and water
16. Mr Big
17. Be my friend

CD 2:
1. The stealer
2. The highway song
3. Soon I will be gone
4. Ride on a pony
5. My brother Jake
6. Trouble on double time (live)
7. Mr Big (live)
8. The hunter (live)
9. Fire and water (live)
10. Crossroads (live)
11. Magic ship
12. Travellin┬┤ man
13. Catch a train
14. Little bit of love
15. Muddy water
16. Wishing well
17. Easy on my soul
18. Heartbreaker


More from the same artist
Free 'Fire And Water'
"Fire And Water"
17.99 EUR
Free 'Free'
Gatefold LP
17.99 EUR
Free 'Free At Last'
"Free At Last"
17.99 EUR
Free 'Free Live!'
"Free Live!"
17.99 EUR
Free 'Heartbreaker'
17.99 EUR
Free 'Highway'
Gatefold LP
17.99 EUR
Free 'Tons Of Sobs'
"Tons Of Sobs"
Gatefold LP
17.99 EUR

This compilation contains 35 songs that perfectly illustrate the depth of Free┬┤s recorded work. A band that perfectly combined blues, soul and rock with some of the best music recorded during the 70┬┤s.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.