CD \ F
Forbidden "Omega Wave" Slipcase CD
Label Nuclear Blast
Release date 2010
Style Thrash Metal
Country USA
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Alpha Century
2. Forsaken at The Gates
3. Overthrow
4. Adapt Or Die
5. Swine
6. Chatter
7. Dragging My Casket
8. Hopenosis
9. Immortal Wounds
10. Behind The Mask
11. Inhuman Race
12. Omega Wave

Length: 01:01:33

More from the same artist
Forbidden 'Forbidden Evil (Ltd. Deluxe Ed.)'
"Forbidden Evil (Ltd. Deluxe Ed.)"
Slipcase CD
9.99 EUR
Forbidden 'Omega Wave'
"Omega Wave"
Gatefold 2LP
22.99 EUR
Forbidden 'Point of No Return - The Best of Forbidden'
"Point of No Return - The Best of Forbidden"
11.99 EUR

The much-anticipated new album from regrouped Bay Area thrashers Forbidden! "Omega Wave" is the band┬┤s first studio recording in 13 years (since the album "Green" in 1997).

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.