Foo Fighters - There Is Nothing Left to Lose

Foo Fighters "There Is Nothing Left to Lose" CD

Label: RCA
Released: 1999
Style: Rock
Country: USA


1. Stacked Actors
2. Breakout
3. Learn to Fly
4. Gimme Stitches
5. Generator
6. Aurora
7. Live-In Skin
8. Next Year
9. Headwires
10. Ain´t It the Life
11. M.I.A.

Length: 46:24


The Foo Fighters are an American rock band formed in 1994 by Dave Grohl, following the dissolution of his previous band, the legendary Nirvana. Over the course of the band´s career, three of its albums have won Grammy Awards for Best Rock Album, and all of them have been nominated.

"There Is Nothing Left to Lose" is the Foo Fighters´ third album, released in 1999.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.