Flotsam And Jetsam - The Cold

Flotsam And Jetsam "The Cold" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2010
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. Hypocrite
2. Take
3. The Cold
4. Black Cloud
5. Blackened Eyes Staring
6. Better Off Dead
7. Falling Short
8. Always
9. K.Y.A.
10. Secret Life

Bonus tracks:
11. Hammerhead (live)
12. No Place For Disgrace (live)

Length: 52:04


With their 2010 album "The Cold", U.S. legends Flotsam And Jetsam have gone back to their roots of playing old school thrash metal. The band has come back stronger than ever and with this their first new album since 2005, they are sure to please their loyal fan base as well as recruiting new fans.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.