Folkvang - Six Stories Without Keys

Folkvang "Six Stories Without Keys" CD

Label: Wintersunset
Released: 2011
Style: Black Metal
Country: Belarus


1. Your Broken Crown
2. Dead Flower
3. Childhood Dreams
4. The Mountain Song
5. Coldness and Madness
6. King (The Sound of Thunder)

Length: 40:48


Three critically acclaimed full-length albums under their belt, Folkvang, the black metal phenomenon of Belarus, have now released their fourth masterpiece. The previous album "Atmospheric Black" gained Folkvang wide underground acceptance and the new album "Six Stories Without Keys" is going to sacend the throne with such fury and grace the black metal scene has never experienced before.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.