Formloff - Spyhorelandet

Formloff "Spyhorelandet" CD

Label: Eisenwald
Released: 2012
Style: Avantgarde Black Metal
Country: Norway


1. Det dritet som renner ut i ua
2. Harde ord på kammerset
3. Spyhorelandet
4. Faen!
5. Mig og drit
6. Skævven
7. Kon-tiki museet brenner
8. Den gamle jorda
9. Drokkne i ei flo ta åske

Length: 53:28


Avantgarde black metal from Norway. Highly recommended for fans of Shining (Swe), LIK, Virus and Ved Buens Ende.

Where most black metal revels in stories of fictional deities, benign and malignant, "Spyhorelandet" wallows in everyday themes. Like the cover art, the music contained therein contains the naked truth.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.