CD \ F
Firewind "Few Against Many (Ltd.)" Digipak CD
Label Century Media
Release date 2012
Style Heavy/Power Metal
Country USA
Price: 14.99 EUR


1. Wall of Sound
2. Losing My Mind
3. Few Against Many
4. The Undying Fire
5. Another Dimension
6. Glorious
7. Edge of a Dream
8. Destiny
9. Long Gone Tomorrow
10. No Heroes, No Sinners

11. Battleborn
12. No Heroes, No Sinners (acoustic)

Length: 45:09 + bonus

More from the same artist
Firewind 'The Premonition (Ltd.)'
"The Premonition (Ltd.)"
Slipcase CD/DVD
16.99 EUR

The seventh studio album from Greek/US heavy/power-metal band Firewind, led by Ozzy Osbourne guitarist Gus G.

Limited edition digipak with two bonus tracks.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.